Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.

Chair of Governors' - Mrs Thorngate

Vice Chair - Mr  D Grehan


Mrs Rees (Headteacher)

Mrs Walters (Staff)

Mrs Roberts (Staff)

Mrs Richards (Support Staff)


Mr H Haye


Mr P David

Mrs P Cooke

Mrs K Lloyd-Lewis

Mr G Tranter

Mr James

Mrs E Anstee

Mrs R Rees